Skip To Main Content

Home

REGISTER NOW FOR SPRING QUARTER CLASSES!

SPRING CLASSES AND LESSONS BEGIN THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 26TH


Summer Community Theatre AUDITIONS: Ages: 17-Adult

Schedule your audition now!


 

Tickets
Register now icon
Summer Camps
CAPAA Logo
Contact Us

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
-
Fireside Room & Conference Room
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room

Community Arts Classes

Facebook

CAPAA

What is CAPPA?

Arts Center Calendars

Arrow to Calendar Filter