CAPAA Staff

Last Updated: 9/16/2020 12:29 PM
CAPAA Staff Contact Information
Alvin MacWilliams, OCSAC Executive Director alvin.macwilliams@oldham.kyschools.us
Allison Steineker - CAPAA Principal Allison.steineker@oldham.kyschools.us
Kathie Davis - OCSAC  Artistic Program Director kathleen.davis@oldham.kyschools.us
Rachel Strader - Musical Theatre/Arts Business Instructor

rachel.strader@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashley Burger - Musical Theatre Instructor ashley.burger@oldham.kyschools.us
Lee Anne Meyer - Musical Theatre Instructor lee.meyer@oldham.kyschools.us
Linnea Romney - Technical Theatre Instructor linnea.romney@oldham.kyschools.us
Andrew MacLennan - Technical Theatre Instructor andrew.maclennan@oldham.kyschools.us
Elise Gambrell - Strings Instructor elise.gambrell@oldham.kyschools.us
Felix Borges - Strings Instructor felix.borges@oldham.kyschools.us
Garret Appelman - World & US History, Government, Instructor garret.appelman@oldhm.kyschools.us