Skip To Main Content

Home

2024 SUMMER CAMPS!

Register Now!


Cast members of our summer productions of  "Cinderella" and "Robin Hood" - please register!


 

Tickets
Register now icon
Summer Camps
CAPAA Logo
Contact Us

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room
-
Fireside Room

Community Arts Classes

Facebook

CAPAA

What is CAPPA?

Arts Center Calendars

Arrow to Calendar Filter